メインコンテンツまでスキップ
pdf?stylesheet=default
Blackboard Help

ワークフローモデルの共有

Content Managementの特定のユーザは、他のユーザとワークフローモデルを共有することができます。ワークフローモデルを共有するには、教育機関での担当に基づくアクセス権が必要です。

ワークフローモデルの共有方法

次の手順で、ワークフローを他のContent Managementユーザと共有します。

  1. Select Share from the contextual menu for the appropriate workflow model.
  2. Click the Yes option to share the workflow.
  3. ワークフローを使用できる担当の数を選択します。
    • Click the Everyone option to share this workflow with every user role.
    • Click the Selected Roles option to share this workflow with specific user roles.
  4. Select a role and click the Right Arrow button to move it to the Selected Roles list.To remove a role from the Selected Roles list, select a role and click the Left Arrow to move it back to the Roles to Select list.
  5. Click Submit when finished.

共有ワークフローの削除方法

共有ワークフローを削除すると、ワークフローを共有していたユーザは別のワークフローを作成できなくなりますが、現在実行中のワークフローに影響はありません。

  1. Select Share from the contextual menu for the appropriate Workflow Model.
  2. Click the No option to remove the workflow share.
  3. Click Submit when finished.